Government of Himachal Pradesh Tribal Development Department

No.TBD(A)4-4/2022 Dated

Shimla-2, the

The November, 2024.

रा०सू०वि०के० हि०प्र० राज्य एक

डायरी सं0 5542219

NOTIFIATION

In continuation of this department's Notifications of even number dated 3rd May, 2023 and 22nd July, 2024 and partial modification of this department's Notification of even number dated 3rd May, 2023. The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to withdraw and nominate following non-official members of the Project Advisory Committee (PAC) in respect of ITDP Lahaul and to nominate a non-official member in respect of ITDP Spiti, with immediate effect, in public interest, as under :-

4.	I.7	Г.D	.P.	Lal	hau	1

1.	Ms. Chezang Dolma (ZP Member Jalma) w/o Shri Anil Kumar, Village Phura, PO Jalma, Tehsil Udaipur, Distt. Lahaul & Spiti.	Member
3.	(H.P). Shri Zangpo (Pradhan, GP Keylong) s/o Shri Nawang Cheering, VPO & Tehsil Keylong, Distt. Lahaul & Spiti, (H.P)	Member
6.	Ms. Krishna w/o Shri Karam Bir, Pradhan GP Jalhma, VPO Jalhma, Tehsil Udaipur, Distt. Lahaul & Spiti (H.P.)	Member

Membership of above non-official members are hereby withdrawn and the following members are hereby nominated:

I.T.D.P, Lahaul.

1.	Sint. Veena Devi, Chairperson, ZP Lahaul & Spiti, W/o Sh. Pawan, VPO Shansa, Distt. Lahaul & Spiti H. P.	Member
	Sh. Dorje Angrup, Member, ZP Lahaul & Spiti, S/o Sh. Prem Singh, Village Chelling, P.O. Yurnath, Distt. Lahaul & Spiti, H. P.	Member
	Smt. Kamla Thakur, Pradhan. GP, Kishori, Sub-Tehsil Udaipur, Distt. Lahaul & Spiti, H.P.	Member

5. I.T.D.P, Spiti

AZIONU ZWAI 19-11-24

One new member is hereby added as 6th member as follows:

1.	Shri Chhering Sandup, Member ZP Lahaul & Spiti. S/o Shri	Member
	Chhering Angrup, Village Kyato, PO Hansa, District Lahaul &	
	Spiti, H. P.	

By order

(Onkar Chand Sharma)

Additional Chief Secretary (TD) to the

Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No.TBD(A)4-4/2022 Dated Shimla-171002 the 7th. November, 2024. Copy forwarded to the following for information:-

- 1. The Secretary to the HE Governor of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-02.
- 2. The Pr. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh. Shimla-02.

1

- 3. The Secretary, Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Shimla-4.
- 4. The PS to Hon'ble Revenue, Horticulture, Tribal Dev. & RPG Minister.
- 5. The PS to Chief Secretary H.P.
- 6. The All Administrative Secretaries to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 7. The All Head of Departments (HoDs), Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. Miss Auradha Rana, (MLA Lauhal & Spiti) Village Rangcha, P.O. Koksar, Tehsil Lahaul, District Lahaul & Spiti, H.P.
- 9. The Deputy Commissioner, Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh.
- 10. The RC Pangi at Killar District Chamba.
- 11. The Additional Deputy Commissioner Spiti at Kaza H. P.
- 12. The Accountant General (Audit) H.P. Shimla-171003.
- 13. The Sr. DAG (A&E), H.P. Shimla-171003.
- 14. The Finance Department (Regulation) H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-2.
- 15. The Commissioner, Tribal Development, H.P. Shimla-2.
- 16. All the Project Officers, ITDP Lahaul/Keylong/Kinnaur/Bharmour and Pangi. Himachal Pradesh.
- 17. The Controller Printing and Stationery, H. P. Govt. Press for publication in the Himachal Pradesh Rajpatra, Shimla-5
- 18. All the Official, non-official members of the Committee including above withdrawn members and TAC members of Lahaul & Spiti, through PO, ITDP concerned.
- 19. The Director, IPR, HP, Shimla-2.
- 20. The Dy. Dir. General & SIO NIC HP, Sectt. with the request to upload the notification on official website of Tribal Development Department.

(Vikram Singh Neg Joint Secretary (PD) 10

Government of Himachal Pradesh.