#### ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE

# CHAIRMAN

#### VICE CHAIRMAN

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

# MANAGING DIRECTOR

## GENERAL MANAGER

### **Branch Incharges Head Office**

- 1. Dy. General Manager
- 2. Chief Accounts Officer
- 3. District Revenue Officer
- 4. District Manager(Admn)
- 5. District Manager (Monitoring)

# **District Manager's Offices**

- Bilaspur
  Chamba
- Hamirpur
- 5. Humpu
- 4. Kangra (Dharamsala)
- 5. Kinnaur( Reckong-Peo)
- 6. Kullu
- 7. Lahaul & Spiti (Keylong)
- 8. Mandi
- 9. Sirmour (Nahan)
- 10. Solan
- 11. Shimla
- 12. Una

#### Assistant Manager's Offices

- 1. Bharmour, Distt.Chamba
- 2. Dehra, Distt.Kangra
- 3. Jubbal, Distt. Shimla

5.

- 4. Kaza, Distt. Lahaul & Spiti
  - Sarkaghat, Distt.Mandi

- Additional Services
- 1. Tissa, Distt Chamba
- 2. Ani, Distt.Kullu