Government of Himachal Pradesh Tribal Development Department No.TBD(A)4-1/2011 Dated Shimla-2, the

23-18-7,2021

NOTIFIATION

In continuation of this department Notifications of even number dated 16-05-2018, the Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to constitute the Project Advisory Committee for Bharmour Integrated Tribal Development Project to oversee the formulation, implementation and monitoring etc. of ITDP level Tribal Sub-Plan and other related welfare schemes consisting of the following members with immediate effect:-

1. MLA elected from the area/Project area Bharmour.,

Chairman

2. Deputy Commissioner/ADM Bharmour as the case may be .

Vice Chairman

3. Members of the H.P. Tribes Advisory Council representing the Project areas.

Member

4. I.T.D.P, Bharmour

1. Sh. Anil Kumar, Zila Parishad ward Khani, District Chamba. Phone No.889496703.

Member

- Smt Kavita Sharma W/O Sh. Kamlesh Kumar, B D C Hadser-Kugti, phone No. 9805926177. Member
- 3. Smt. Suman Kumari W/O Sh. Bhuri Singh, B D C Sanh-Siyur, Phone No. 8894991645.

Member

4. Sh. Anil Kumar S/O Sh. Fouja Ram, Pardhan G P Bharmour, District Chamba. Phone No. 9805348629

Member

5. Shri Subh Karan, S/O Sh. Bidhi Ram, Pardhan G P Ranuhkothi, District Chamba. Phone No. 9459444880

Member

6. All the District level Officers/All Heads of Offices of Project area including Officers of the State Govt./undertaking in the area concerned with Tribal Sub-Plan.

Member

7. Project Officer, ITDP, Bharmour,

Member Secy.

Besides above' Hon'ble Member of Parliament representing the area may also be invited invariably as a special invitee for the meeting.

Objective and functions:

- 1. Tendering advice for the formulation of ITDP level Plan as per local need and requirements.
- 2. Approval of Annual ITDP Plan.
- 3 Co-ordination/ participation in all the developmental activities of various departments at ITDP level for effective implementation and quarterly monitoring of ITDP Plan.
- 4. Approval of schemes under Vikas Main Jan Sahyog and Nucleus Budget etc. as authorized by the state Govt. from time to time in the quarterly meetings as per Guidelines/Rules laid down under these schemes.
- 5. Collective inspection of the field work by a team of non-Official members of the Committee as and when they are specially authorized or requested by the Govt. and submission of such reports/recommendations to the Govt.

Headquarter of the Committee.

The head quarter of this Committee will be at Kaza/ Keylong/ Killar /Bharmour respectively.

Meeting

1. The meeting of the Project Advisory Committee must be held in every quarter.

2. The Chairman, however, if he thinks fit and shall upon a requisition in writing signed by not less than 2/3 majority of the non-official.

members of the Committee, the special meeting shall be convened within 15 days of the receipt of the requisition from the Chairman.

Travelling Allowances

1. Non-Official Members: The Non-Official members of this Committee will be entitled to TA/DA as per norms fixed by the Govt. from time to time.

2. Official Members: The official members of this committee will be entitled to TA/DA admissible to them according to rules applicable to them for attending the meeting.

3. The Project Officer, ITDP will be the Controlling officer with regard to the preparation and countersigning the TA bills of the non-official

members if any.

Tenure:

The tenure of the above Committees will be for 3 years.

The expenditure on TA/DA in respect of non-official members and other contingent expenses will be debatable to major head 2053-District Administration (796) Tribal Area Sub-Plan (03) Expenditure on appointment of staff (SCA).

By Order

Principal Secretary (TD) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. TBD(A)4-1/2011, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Secretary to the Governor, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P. Shimla-171002.
- 3. The Additional Secretary-cum-Pr. Private Secy. to (CM) Govt. of H.P.
- 4. The Secretary, H.P. Vidhan Sabha, Shimla-4.
- 5. All the Official and non-official members of the Committee through PO, ITDP concerned,
- 6. All the Administrative Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. All the Heads of the Department, H.P.
- 8. The Deputy Commissioner Chamba H.P.
- 9. The Additional District Magistrate Bharmour, District Chamba, H.P.
- 10. The Principal Accountant General (Audit) H.P Shimla-171003
- 11. The Sr. DAG (A&E), H.P. Shimla-171003
- 12. The Finance Department (Regulation) H.P. Secretaries, Shimla-2
- 13. The Commissioner (T.D) H.P. Shimla-2 with 5 spare copies.
- 14. The PO, ITDP Bharmour, H.P.
- 15. The Controller, Printing & Stationery, H.P. Govt Press, Shimla-5 for publication this notification in the Rajpatra through on line portal.

16. The Sr. Tech. Dir. & SIO H.P Sectt. NIC Shimla-2 for uploading this on Tribal Development Department Website please.

17. Guard file.

Special Secretary(TD) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.