64

## Government of Himachal Pradesh Tribal Development Department

No TBD(A)4-1/2004

Dated: Shimla-2 the

13 May, 2016

## Notification

In continuation to this department notification of even number dated 01-08-2013, 20-08-2013,21-09-2013,12-06-2014, 26-11-2014, 03-01-2015, 02-02-2015, 20-08-2015 and 02-04-2016 the Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to nominate the following non-official members of the Gujjar Kalyan Board:-

## NON OFFICIAL MEMBERS

- (1) Sh. Kala Ram S/o Sh. Hans Raj Chaudhary, Village Juddi Kalan, Ward No.6, Baddi, District Solan, H.P.
- (2) Sh. Mahender Singh, Ex BDC Member, S/o Sh. Hari Chand, Village Thana, Post Office Dharampur, Tehsil Baddi, District Solan, H.P.
- (3) Sh. Bhim Singh S/o Bhagat Ram, Village Kansbowal, Post Office Manpura, Tehsil Baddi, District Solan, H.P.
- (4) Sh. Jameel Khan S/o Sh. Sher Mohammad, R/o Village Sastar, Post Office Daruhi, Tehsil and District Hamirpur, H.P.

The other terms and conditions shall be the same.

By Order

V.C Pharka Addl.Chief Secretary (TD) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst.No. TBD(A)4-1/2004 Dated Shimla-2the

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1. The Secretary to the Governor, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.

Contd-2...